Board of Commissioners

The Area 3 Senior Services Agency (A3SSA) is one of six Area Agencies on Aging across Idaho funded by the Idaho Commission on Aging (ICOA).

The A3SSA serves Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley, and Washington counties. The A3SSA is administered through a joint-powers agreement between 7 of its 10 counties. This agency actualizes the mission of the Older Americans Act in providing information, referrals, and services to improve the lives of older Idahoans.

Commissioners County Email
Marc Shigeta Payette
Tom Dale Canyon
Kelly Aberasturi Owyhee
Dave Bingaman Valley
Mark Rekow Gem
Lisa Collini Washington
Kendra Kenyon Ada


Joint Powers Agreement

Area 3 Senior Service Joint Powers Agreement


State Fiscal Year 18 Meeting Minutes