Board of Commissioners

The Area 3 Senior Services Agency (A3SSA) is one of six Area Agencies on Aging across Idaho funded by the Idaho Commission on Aging (ICOA).

The A3SSA serves Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley, and Washington counties. The A3SSA is administered through a joint-powers agreement between 7 of its 10 counties. This agency actualizes the mission of the Older Americans Act in providing information, referrals, and services to improve the lives of older Idahoans.

Commissioners County Email
Marc Shigeta Payette mshigeta@payettecounty.org
Tom Dale Canyon tdale@canyon.org
Kelly Aberasturi Owyhee kaberasturi@co.owyhee.id.us
Dave Bingaman Valley dbingaman@co.valley.id.us
Mark Rekow Gem mrekow@co.gem.id.us
Lisa Collini Washington lcollini@co.washington.id.us
Kendra Kenyon Ada kkenyon@adacounty.id.gov

 

Joint Powers Agreement

Area 3 Senior Service Joint Powers Agreement

 

State Fiscal Year 18 Meeting Minutes