Board of Commissioners

The Area 3 Senior Services Agency (A3SSA) is one of six Area Agencies on Aging across Idaho funded by the Idaho Commission on Aging (ICOA).

The A3SSA serves Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley, and Washington counties. The A3SSA is administered through a joint-powers agreement between 7 of its 10 counties. This agency actualizes the mission of the Older Americans Act in providing information, referrals, and services to improve the lives of older Idahoans.

Commissioners County Email
Marc Shigeta Payette mshigeta@payettecounty.org
Pam White Canyon pwhite@canyonco.org
Kelly Aberasturi Owyhee kaberasturi@co.owyhee.id.us
Dave Bingaman Valley dbingaman@co.valley.id.us
Mark Rekow Gem mrekow@co.gem.id.us
Nate Marvin Washington nmarvin@co.washington.id.us
Kendra Kenyon Ada kkenyon@adacounty.id.gov
Viki Purdy Adams purdy@reagan.com

 

Joint Powers Agreement

Area 3 Senior Service Joint Powers Agreement

 

State Fiscal Year 18 Meeting Minutes

 

State Fiscal Year 19 Meeting Minutes

 

State Fiscal Year 20 Meeting Minutes 

 

State Fiscal Year 21 Meeting Minutes